Get Involved

Opportunities

Tech Support Volunteers – Mixing audio, mixing video, operating a camera, lighing operatior – Contact Steve Case – Worship Pastor – scase@crossroadscny.or for more information

Digital Media Volunteer – Assist in the creation and posting of content to our social media sites – Contact John Spiridigliozzi – Tell Pastor – jspiridigliozzi@crossroadscny.org for more information

 

CrossRoads Contacts

Pastoral Staff
Senior Pastor Reverend Mick Keville
Worship Pastor Reverend Steve Case
Grow Pastor Lindy Kubecka
Connect Pastor Rob Douglas                                                                                                         Serve Pastor Marilyn Anderson
Tell Pastor John Spiridigliozzi
Director of Administration Rochelle Beagle

Please feel free to contact any of the Staff directly for more information.

Administration & Facilities Ministries – Rochelle Beagle (rbeagle@crossroadscny.org)
Office/Membership
New Construction Information
Inside/Outside Facilities
Accounting/Finance
Information Technologies
InBeTween After School Program

Worship Ministries – Steve Case (scase@crossroadscny.org)
Creative Team
Worship/AV Team
Kingdom Kids
Communion Coordinators

Grow Ministries – Lindy Kubecka (lkubecka@crossroadscny.org)
NextGen Ministry
Kids & Students Ministry
Life Groups
Global Engagement

Connect Ministries – Rob Douglas (rdouglas@crossroadscny.org)
Connections Team
Hospitality
Mens & Womens Ministry
Married Life Ministry
Prime Timers

Tell Ministries – John Spiridigliozzi (jspiridigliozzi@crossroadscny.org)
Community Outreach
Compassion Connection
Family Support Program
Celebrate Recovery
Correction Connection Program

Serve Ministries – Marilyn Anderson (manderson@crossroadscny.org)
Caring Ministry
Visits/Bereavements
Meals
Cards
Special Needs Projects & support for families dealing with Lyme disease through the CNY Lyme Support Group